Contact

Project Director

Reshma Desai
Strategic Policy Advisor
Illinois Criminal Justice Information Authority
Reshma.Desai@illinois.gov
312-793-7057

Lead Researcher

Amanda L. Vasquez
Research Analyst, Center for Victim Studies
Research and Analysis Unit
Illinois Criminal Justice Information Authority
Amanda.L.Vasquez@illinois.gov
312-793-8645

Project Team

Megan Alderden, Ph.D.
Associate Director
Research and Analysis Unit
Illinois Criminal Justice Information Authority
Megan.Alderden@illinois.gov
312-793-8550

Jaclyn Houston-Kolnik, Ph.D.
Manager, Center for Victim Studies
Research and Analysis Unit
Illinois Criminal Justice Information Authority
Jaclyn.Kolnik@illinois.gov
312-793-8550

Paola Baldo
Research Analyst, Center for Victim Studies
Research and Analysis Unit
Illinois Criminal Justice Information Authority
Paola.Baldo@illinois.gov
312-793-8642

Jason Wynkoop, LCSW
Project Coordinator
Illinois Criminal Justice Information Authority
Jason.Wynkoop@illinois.gov
312-793-1301